Home>> Contact Us

Aftermarket online service:  Alen@balin-group.com
(Monday--Saturday: 8:00~17:00 Local Beijing Time)
 
International Wholesale Department:

 


Dep 1:                                                                         Dep 2:
Contact:Mr Alen                                                        Contact:Miss Amy
Email: Alen@china-balin.com                               Email: Amy@china-balin.com    
Phone:0086-594-2650550                                      Phone:0086-594-2650550    

 

 
Dep 3:                                                                          Dep 4:               
Contact:Miss Vivian                                                  Contact:Miss Monica
Email: vivian@china-balin.com                              Email:  Monica@china-balin.com 
Phone:0086-594-2650550                                       Phone:0086-594-2650550
 
Dep 5:                                                                          Dep. 6:
Contact:Mrs Judy                                                      Contact:Miss Ella
Email:  Judy@china-balin.com                             Email:  Ella@china-balin.com
Phone:0086-594-2650550                                      Phone: 0086-594-2650550
 
Address:Hualin Industrial Zone,Putian,Fujian,China
P.C:351100
TEL:0086-594-2650550
FAX:0086-594-2660550
Web: http://www.china-balin.com
         http://www.balin-group.com

 

* Required information













Code, not clear? Please click Refresh verification code
  Back